The most roundabout online dating I’ve EVER seen!

I sometimes find comfort in searching the oddjobs section of Craigslist. I found my first Parisian apartment there, my current job there, and between the constant creepy requests for “food models,” I think it’s got the best gems.

Requirements: Teddy Bear-like shape

This is why I cracked up when I saw this post: if you’re a little sleep-deprived, it almost reads like a real job-offer, it even lists compensation as “Food and cuddles.”

So if you’re up to the task of working “for a community of young females,” I suggest you shoot ’em an email:

Categories: Rude on the Web

Author:Liam Boogar

Co-founder of The @RudeBaguette, I'm a Californian native bringing you French startup news in English.

2 Comments on “The most roundabout online dating I’ve EVER seen!”

  1. November 18, 2011 at 10:35 am #

    For a « community » of young females ?

Leave a Reply

